The AEC Pilot Project for an Online Application System for mobility among higher music education institutions – EASY entered its second year of operation. The new version of the system has been presented during the two AEC meetings in Tbilisi and Zagreb and a Call for Institutions has been sent to all AEC members. 63 institutions have joined the project so far. At the beginning of December the new institutions joining the project have received all the information and materials to set up their accounts and new users manuals have been published for all institutions.
You will find below the list of institutions that joined for the Academic Year 2017-18:


  • Conservatoire royal de Bruxelles
  • AP University College – Royal Conservatoire Antwerp
Czech Republic:
  • Music and Dance Faculty, Academy of Performing Arts in Prague
  • Royal Academy of Music Aarhus/Aalborg
  • The Royal Danish Academy of Music, Copenhagen
  • Syddansk Musikkonservatorium (SDMK) – Danish National Academy of Music, Odense/Esbjerg
  • Rhythmic Music Conservatory, CopenhagenEstonia:
  • Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
  • University of Tartu Viljandi Culture Academy
  • JAMK University of Applied Sciences, Jyväskylä
  • TAMK Tampere University of Applied Sciences, Tamperer
  • Sibelius Academy, Helsinki
  • Novia University of Applied Sciences, Jakobstad (Vaasa)
  • Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Helsinki
  • Oulu University of Applied Sciences, Oulu
  • Savonia University of Applied Sciences, Kuopio School of Music and Dance, Kuopio
  • CNSMD de Lyon
  • CESMD de Poitou-Charentes, Poitiers
  • PSPBB, Paris
  • Le Pont Superieur, Nantes
  • Conservatoire national supérieur de musique et de danse de Paris
  • ESMD, école supérieure musique et danse, Lille
  • ESM Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Dijon
  • Staatliche Hochschule für Musik Trossingen
  • Universität der Künste Berlin
  • Musikhochschule Lübeck
  • Staatliche Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Stuttgart
  • Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber Dresden
  • Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music, Budapest
  • Iceland Academy of the Arts
  • Royal Irish Academy of Music
  • Saint Louis Music Center Srl, Rome
  • Conservatorio di Musica "S. Giacomantonio", Cosenza
  • Conservatorio di Musica “L. Refice, Frosinone
  • Istituto Superiore di Studi Musicali "V. Bellini", Catania
  • Conservatorio di Musica “A. Pedrollo”, Vicenza
  • Conservatorio di Musica 'N. Piccinni', Bari
  • Latvian Academy of Music, RigaLithuania:
  • Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre, Vilnius
The Netherlands:
  • Conservatorium van Amsterdam
  • Prince Claus Conservatoire, Groningen
  • Royal Conservatoire The Hague
  • Codarts University of the Arts, Rotterdam
  • Norwegian Academy of Music, Oslo
  • University of Bergen, The Grieg Academy, Bergen
  • NTNU Department of Music, Torndheim
  • UiT – The Arctic University of Norway, Tromsø
  • Faculty of Performing Arts, University of Stavanger
  • Conservatorio Superior de Música "Eduardo Martínez Torner", Oviedo
  • Escola Superior de Música de Catalunya, Barcelona
  • Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Vigo
  • Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de Castilla y Leòn Salamanca
  • Conservatorio Superior de Música "Joaquín Rodrigo" de Valencia
  • Conservatorio Superior de Música de Navarra, Pamplona
  • Musikene. Higher school of Music of the Basque Country, San Sebastian
  • Conservatorio Superior de Música "Manuel Castillo", Sevilla
  • Conservatori Liceu, Barcelona
  • Royal College of Music in Stockholm
  • Malmö Academy of Music, Malmoe
  • Ingesund School of Music, Karlstad University, Arvika
United States:
  • University of Southern California, Thornton school of Music
United Kingdom:
  • Royal College of Music, London
  • Royal Conservatoire of Scotland 
You are still on time to join EASY for this academic year! Click HERE to join the system.