The Pop and Jazz Platform (PJP) Working Group is in charge of the organisation of the AEC Annual Pop and Jazz Platform meeting.  The Working Group is formed by active individuals in the relevant field of specialization within AEC member institutions. Proactivity, as well as geographical and gender balances, are the applied criteria to guarantee the diverse and dynamic character of the group, which should ideally recreate the diversity of AEC member institutions.


Working Group Members:

Linda BLOEMHARD, Codarts, University of the Arts, Rotterdam, The Netherlands (WG Chair)

Jere LAUKKANEN, Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Helsinki, Finland

Marta RAVIGLIA, Conservatorio di Musica Girolamo Frescobaldi, Ferrara, Italy

Mario CARRILLO, Centro Superior Música Creativa, Madrid, Spain

Susanne ABBUEHL, Academy of Music FHNW, Basel, Switzerland

Anna UHURU, Leeds Conservatoire, Leeds, United Kingdom

Johannes PRIES, Popakademie Baden-Württemberg, Mannheim, Germany

Barbara LALIĆ, AEC Office Team (WG Coordinator). Contact here.